[logo] [logo]

Oxfordshire Family History Society

Office holders and Committee


About OFHS Visit OFHS OFHS Services Web Resources
Introduction How to Join Who's Who NBI

If you are a member of the Oxfordshire FHS, please make sure you identify yourself with both your name and your membership number clearly visible in your letter or email.
Please endeavour to address your enquiry to the appropriate person. In particular, membership enquiries should go to the Membership Secretary, not the Secretary. If you have a general question about how to go about researching your Oxfordshire ancestors, help@ofhs.org.uk is the appropriate email address for your question.

Office holders
President Dr Hugh Kearsey
Vice Presidents

Mrs Joan Howard-Drake
Colin Harris
Malcolm Graham
Carl Boardman

Chairman Dr Wendy Archer
The Old Nursery, Pump Lane, MARLOW, SL7 3RD
Tel: +44(0) 1628 485013
Email: chairman@ofhs.org.uk
Secretary Mrs Julie Kennedy
19 Mavor Close, WOODSTOCK, OX20 1YL
Tel: +44(0) 1993 812258
Email: secretary@ofhs.org.uk
Treasurer Miss Linda Dore
3 The Square, Aynho, BANBURY, OX17 3BL
Tel: +44(0) 1869 810069
Editor Sue Honoré
Meadow Barn, Old Minster Lovell, WITNEY, OX29 0RN
Tel: +44(0) 1993 778044
Email: editor@ofhs.org.uk
Baptism Index Coordinator Dr Wendy Archer – see Chairman
Email: baptisms@ofhs.org.uk
Birth Brief Index Ian Costar
The Post Office, The Green, Ludgershall, AYLESBURY, HP18 9NZ
Email: birth-briefs@ofhs.org.uk
Book Reviews Items for review should be sent to the Editor
Email: book-reviews@ofhs.org.uk
Bookstall Coordinator OFHS Bookstall Coordinator, c/o Oxfordshire History Centre, St Luke's Church, Temple Road, Cowley, OXFORD, OX4 2HT
Email: book-sales@ofhs.org.uk
CD/DVD Sales Miss Judith Wildsmith
85 Downside Road, Headington, OXFORD, OX3 8JJ
Email: cd-sales@ofhs.org.uk
Computer and Internet matters Malcolm Austen – see Webmaster
Computer Group organising panel
Dr Alan Simpson
Forest Farmhouse, Old Road, Shotover Hill, Headington, OXFORD, OX3 8TA
Email: computer-group-panel@ofhs.org.uk
Dr Wendy Archer
Malcolm Austen
Alex McGahey
Angela Trueman
Journal

Editor:see Editor
Email: editor@ofhs.org.uk
Layout: Rosemary Bailey
Distribution:see Membership Secretary
Email: membership@ofhs.org.uk

Membership Secretary
and
Journal Distribution
Mrs Jessica Feinstein
114 Whitehorns Way, Drayton, ABINGDON, OX14 4LQ
Email: membership@ofhs.org.uk
Microfiche Sales Miss Judith Wildsmith – see CD/DVD sales
Email: fiche-sales@ofhs.org.uk
Minutes Secretary Mrs Sheila Tree
Monumental Inscriptions Dr Alan Simpson – see Search Services
Email: mis@ofhs.org.uk
National Burial Index Contact the Project Coordinator below or email nbi@ofhs.org.uk
Open Day Organiser

Mrs Jenny Lee
213 Whitecross, ABINGDON, OX13 6BW
Tel: +44(0) 1235 799374
Email: open-day@ofhs.org.uk

Programme Coordinator Paul Gaskell – see Publicity Officer
Project Coordinator Dr Hugh Kearsey
Windmill Place, Windmill Road, Minchinhampton, STROUD, GL6 9EE
Tel: +44(0) 1453 887446
Email: projects@ofhs.org.uk
Publicity Officer Paul Gaskell
28 Bulan Road, Headington, OXFORD, OX3 7HT
Email: publicity@ofhs.org.uk
Search Services Dr Alan Simpson
Forest Farmhouse, Old Road, Shotover Hill, Headington, OXFORD, OX3 8TA
Email: searches@ofhs.org.uk
Strays Coordinator Mrs Jennifer Tombs
60 Selwood Road, OLD WOKING, GU22 9HT
Email: strays@ofhs.org.uk
War Memorial Coordinator John Blakeman
24 Newland Close, Eynsham, WITNEY, OX29 4LE
Email: war-memorials@ofhs.org.uk (goes to Malcolm, the webmaster)
Webmaster Malcolm Austen
11 Corn Avill Close, ABINGDON, OX14 2ND
Tel: +44(0) 1235 533626 or 200357
Email: webmaster@ofhs.org.uk
Wills Library Coordinator Dave Beames
162 Black Road, MACCLESFIELD, SK11 7LF
Email: wills@ofhs.org.uk

Oxfordshire Family History Society's Executive Committee
The following are elected members:

Wendy Archer
Malcolm Austen
John Cramer
Linda Dore
Christopher Fance
Jessica Feinstein
Sue Honoré
Julie Kennedy
Derek Powles
Simon Purtell
Sheila Tree
Angie Trueman


Registered Charity Number 275891

2000-2014 Oxfordshire Family History Society
webmaster@ofhs.org.uk
This page was last updated on 2014-08-29